Background
18-hole golf experience

On the evening of your arrival, enjoy a 3-course menu (as chosen by the head chef) and a welcome drink. After a great night’s sleep, get your day started with our hearty breakfast buffet as you savor the wonderful view of the city.

You will then spend the day at the largest golf course in the Stuttgart region, set against the dramatic backdrop of a trio of imposing mountains: Hohenstaufen, Rechberg, and Stuifen. Boasting orchards, small lakes, and a stunning variety of flora and fauna, this offers perfect conditions for a truly relaxing round. (15-minute journey.)

Services included:

  • Overnight stay for 2 in standard room including breakfast
  • 18-hole green fee (handicap certificate required)
  • 3-course menu
  • Welcome drink (as chosen by the bar manager)
  • Welcome gift in your room

Price (for 2 persons in double room including above services)

  • Silver Standard Room €395.00
  • Gold Standard Room €400.00

 

9-hole golf experience

On the evening of your arrival, enjoy a 3-course menu (as chosen by the head chef) and a welcome drink. After a great night’s sleep, get your day started with our hearty breakfast buffet as you savor the wonderful view of the city.

You will then spend the day at the largest golf course in the Stuttgart region, set against the dramatic backdrop of a trio of imposing mountains: Hohenstaufen, Rechberg, and Stuifen. Boasting orchards, small lakes, and a stunning variety of flora and fauna, this offers perfect conditions for a truly relaxing round. (15-minute journey.)

Services included:

  • Overnight stay for 2 in standard room including breakfast
  • 9-hole green fee (handicap certificate required)
  • 3-course menu
  • Welcome drink (as chosen by the bar manager)
  • Welcome gift in your room

Price (for 2 persons in double room including above services)

  • Silver Standard Room €315.00
  • Gold Standard Room €320.00

Hintergrund
Golf Arrangement 18-Loch

Lassen Sie sich an Ihrem Anreisetag von einem 3-Gang Menü (nach Wahl des Küchenchefs) und einem Welcome Drink verwöhnen. Nach einer sanften Nachtruhe starten Sie mit unserem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet bei bester Aussicht über die Stadt in den Tag.

Vor der grandiosen Kulisse der sogenannten Drei-Kaiserberge Hohenstaufen, Rechberg und Stuifen verbringen Sie einen Tag auf dem größten Golfplatz der Region Stuttgart. Obstbaumwiesen, kleine Seen, eine fast unüberschaubare Vielfalt an Flora und Fauna bieten die besten Voraussetzungen, um sich auf sportliche Weise zu entspannen. (15 Minuten Fahrt).

Enthaltende Leistungen:

  • Eine Übernachtung im Standardzimmer für 2 Personen inklusive Frühstück
  • Green Fee 18-Loch (Platzreife erforderlich)
  • 3-Gang Menü
  • Welcome Drink (nach Wahl des Barchefs)
  • Willkommensgeschenk auf dem Zimmer

Preis (für 2 Personen in einem Doppelzimmer inklusive oben genannter Leistungen)

  • Standardzimmer Silber € 395,00
  • Standardzimmer Gold € 400,00

 

Golf Arrangement 9-Loch

Lassen Sie sich an Ihrem Anreisetag von einem 3-Gang Menü (nach Wahl des Küchenchefs) und einem Welcome Drink verwöhnen. Nach einer sanften Nachtruhe starten Sie mit unserem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet bei bester Aussicht über die Stadt in den Tag.

Vor der grandiosen Kulisse der sogenannten Drei-Kaiserberge Hohenstaufen, Rechberg und Stuifen verbringen Sie einen Tag auf dem größten Golfplatz der Region Stuttgart. Obstbaumwiesen, kleine Seen, eine fast unüberschaubare Vielfalt an Flora und Fauna bieten die besten Voraussetzungen, um sich auf sportliche Weise zu entspannen. (15 Minuten Fahrt).

Enthaltende Leistungen:

  • Eine Übernachtung im Standardzimmer für 2 Personen inklusive Frühstück
  • Green Fee 9-Loch (Platzreife erforderlich)
  • 3-Gang Menü
  • Welcome Drink (nach Wahl des Barchefs)
  • Willkommensgeschenk auf dem Zimmer

Preis (für 2 Personen in einem Doppelzimmer inklusive oben genannter Leistungen)

  • Standardzimmer Silber € 315,00
  • Standardzimmer Gold € 320,00